Upcoming BDC Elections Will Ensure Sustainable and Equitable Development of all Regions

Today at a very impressive function Senior leaders of BJP distributed mandates to party candidates from Rajouri for upcoming Block Development Council elections. The function was organised at party headquarters, Rajouri.
On this occasion senior BJP leaders Vibodh Gupta, Dinesh Sharma, Choudhary Talib Hussain and Iqbal Malik were present. Addressing the gathering Vibodh said that the upcoming BDC elections are a real celebration of democracy for the people of Jammu & Kashmir. This has been only possible with the scrapping of Article 370 and 35A, he added.
Vibodh further said that this will end the misrule of few people who have always dominated the poor and vulnerable for their petty gains. He highlighted the fact that such a democratic process will actually strengthen the resolve of Hon’ble PM Modi whose mission is Sab ka Saath, Sab ka Vikas Aur Sab ka Vishwas and power in the hands of common masses.
Vibodh also congratulated and conveyed his best wishes to all the BJP candidates contesting for Block Development Council elections. He strongly asserted that lotus will blossom in upcoming elections with thumping majority in J&K.
On this occasion BJP district president Rajouri Dinesh Sharma also addressed the function and called upon all the party leaders to work hard to ensure victory of all the party candidates from Rajouri.
While addressing the gathering BJP senior leader Ch. Talib Hussain thanked the Government for giving this opportunity to common masses so that they can shape their own destiny.
In his address BJP senior leader Iqbal Malik congratulated all the candidates and wished them success. On this occasion the senior BJP leader Sh. Kuldeep Raj Gupta also addressed the gathering.
Prominent among others who were present on the occasion included Kamal Gupta, Darbar Chowdhary, Dev Raj Sharma, Atam Gupta, Subhash Sharma, Asif Chowdhary, Dr. Nissar Chowdhary, Ranjeet Tara, Rakesh Raina and Khillal Chowdhary.